Licensed & Insured: HIC 13VH06259200

Gutter Services

Gutter Installation and Repair

The right gutters can prevent water from damaging the foundation of your home. At Jersey Roofing we are experienced in all phases of gutter installation, from gutter guards to troubleshooting and repair, and to maintenance and cleaning. At Jersey Roofing we care about every detail. Contact us for a free estimate!

Check Out Our Latest Projects

Request A FREE Estimate

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Customer Reviews - Write A Review

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 402 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Greg was a pleasure to work with. Was prompt with responses, fair with price, and his team did a great job replacing my entire roof in a timely manner. I’d definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of a quality roofing company.

David R.

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Bruno Koreta, the owner of Jersey Roofing contacted me right after I placed an order with HomeAdvisor. His team came and fixed the problem right away the same day. The charge was reasonable. It was a pleasure to deal with Bruno. Highly recommend.

Yury D.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Jersey Roofing did an amazing job on my recent roof replacement project, at a reasonable price. Greg came out to do an estimate, and within a week the job was scheduled. The crew completed the roof and pointed out problem areas that they were already prepared for. They arrived on time and began work promptly. They were able to complete by the afternoon (5-6 hours)
Most impressive was the clean up job. With a ton of shingles and wood replaced, I was expecting at least some debris left over, but the crew did a thorough job of removing all materials and placing everything back that was moved (my gas grill and lawn lights). Extremely professional and efficient.
Greg was very communicative and kept me updated via text as the status progressed. Highly recommended.

Rob A.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Jersey Roofing. They started early and ended late. Property was left clean. The owner and his team were easy to work with. They were responsive, courteous, professional and the finished product was spectacular. I would definitely use them again, but I hope to never have to.

Stephen R.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Jersey Roofing replaced my roof last week. They were efficient and professional. I also appreciated their excellent customer service. Greg was quick to respond to my calls and answer all my questions. I am very pleased with the job Jersey Roofing did.

Nancy M.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Jersey Roofing just finished installing my new roof and we’re extremely happy and satisfied with the results. They were honest and straightforward in their assessment of the damage and what repairs needed to be made. Armando, the supervisor, took his time in thoroughly explaining all that was done to my roof and answered any and all questions we had to our complete satisfaction. As stated before, we are very satisfied with Jersey Roofing and the lifetime guarantee that comes with the Owens Corning system was the extra benefit that made choosing this company over others worthwhile.

Carlos Suarez

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Jersey Roofing is the BEST roofing company in NJ. Greg is very professional and willing to work with me. The crew worked nonstop from 7:30 am till well after sunset. Clean-up was perfect. The finished product made my 117 year old house look new (well almost). THANK YOU Greg and Jersey Roofing!

Nick S.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

This company was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their services to anyone.

Jennifer S.

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

The workers are very polite. They came on time and finished on time as promised. The quality of work is beautiful and they even did some repairs on the roof before he came to do the new one.

Yuri Y.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Jersey Roofing and the owner, Bruno, were very professional and prompt. They did outstanding by all appearances. It was really a nice job!

John P.