Licensed & Insured: HIC 13VH06259200

Gutter Services

Gutter Installation and Repair

The right gutters can prevent water from damaging the foundation of your home. At Jersey Roofing we are experienced in all phases of gutter installation, from gutter guards to troubleshooting and repair, and to maintenance and cleaning. At Jersey Roofing we care about every detail. Contact us for a free estimate!

Check Out Our Latest Projects

Request A FREE Estimate

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Customer Reviews - Write A Review

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 400 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Jersey Roofing did a great job! Greg took time to explain everything was very prompt at getting back to me. In and out in 2 days and the result is beautiful. Not even a branch broken off any bushes. Clean up was immaculate.

Debbie M.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Jersey Roofing did a fantastic job! First, Ervis did a fantastic job explaining their entire process. They use top of the line products, and even add extra waterproofing material to protect the plywood. It was easy to find a time to schedule the appointment, since we had a small leak in our roof. They were able to come out the next week. They even installed different shingles on our main roof and shed, as we requested. The job took 1 and 1/2 days to complete. The crew came out and worked efficiently and hard. They took special care to protect my plants and contain the mess. I had extensive damage to the underlying plywood, and the foreman showed me pictures of the damage, and discussed with me the costs before doing the work. Seeing all the rotted plywood after they removed it made me realize that I was lucky to not have more leaks! The second half day was needed for more clean up, which they did a fantastic job. They have a super powered magnet that collects all of the nails. They even setup my patio furniture for me when they finished! The end result was amazing and beautiful. All in all, I would highly recommend Jersey roofing if you want a hassle free experience and high quality workmanship! Not to mention, there is a life time warranty on the work!

Valerie C.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Mario and his workers did an excellent job in changing my roof. I needed all new plywood and mario explained to me the benefits of it and that it was the only right way to do. I decided to move forward and I don't regret it. The job was excellent and he did it very efficiently and great cleanup. He also added gutter rx which looks great. I would recommend him. He explains everything and he went well beyond what I expected. Whenever any ask me for a honest roofer I will tell them Jersey roofing.

John M

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Affordable and excellent work!

Damaris O.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Excellent, professional work. Demo, clean up, negotiations to account for additional wirk to fix unseen damage found after demo, new roof looks great. Greg provided great customer service during entire process: estimate, follow up through job, follow up after job was completed. The crew wirks fir Jersey Roofing, no contractors/sub contractors.

Frank P.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

They did a good job at a fair price. They responded quickly to my request and started and finished the job in a timely fashion. And they cleaned up everything.

T. C.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

I never saw workers work so hard as these men. And it was terribly hot in the 90 s that day. My neighbors were amazed and commented on how hard they were working.

Sandra M.

Install or Repair a Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I have never given any company 5 stars, so this is my first. Ervis is professional dealer. He is honest, upfront and has an excellent working crew. My house has a huge roof, which as promised, was completed in one day. This does not mean they rushed thru, they are a well oiled crew! Everyone knew their job and it was done professionally. We had one small concern and it was addressed immediately!!! They also did the roof on my garage and again, proficiently. Jersey Roofing Company did a fantastic job in cleaning up, it looks like they were never here. I will gladly use our home as a referral for Jersey Roofing!!

Michele paul D.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Great job. One day and price was reasonable.

Eric M.

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

This company was very professional and really worked with us when our hectic schedule made it difficult to schedule the work. They finished in one day as promised, and when they left one would have never known they were here. First rate operation.

David P.