Licensed & Insured: HIC 13VH06259200

Roofing Services

New Jersey Roofing Contractor

Jersey Roofing - “We are on top of all your roofing needs!”

Have a leaking roof? Missing shingles? Call Jersey Roofing for a free inspection to make sure your roof is up to keeping your home dry and insulated for weather. Jersey Roofing is the leading roofing company in New Jersey with over 20 years experience, offering residential and commercial roofing services including roof repair and new roof installation. We are factory trained in the highest standards to deliver best quality of workmanship. At Jersey Roofing, we know that every job we do is a huge investment for you, and that you want it done right. Our experienced staff is ready to work with you every step of the way, from the initial roofing planning stages to the finish touches. We are a full-service roofing company with a wide range of experience. Our Experienced team of Roofers and support staff specialize in: New Roofing, Roof Repair, Shingle Roofing, Slate Roofing, and Flat Roofing. Providing you with superior customer service is a priority at Jersey Roofing. We are committed to offering homeowners the best quality, service and value for their roofing needs. If you are in need of residential or commercial roofing services including 24HR EMERGENCY SERVICE please fill out our contact form or contact us 201-982-2718 to receive a free estimate. Financing is available.

Check Out Our Latest Projects

Request A FREE Estimate

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Customer Reviews - Write A Review

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 403 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2021

he is the best

Maria

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Greg was a pleasure to work with. Was prompt with responses, fair with price, and his team did a great job replacing my entire roof in a timely manner. I’d definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of a quality roofing company.

David R.

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Bruno Koreta, the owner of Jersey Roofing contacted me right after I placed an order with HomeAdvisor. His team came and fixed the problem right away the same day. The charge was reasonable. It was a pleasure to deal with Bruno. Highly recommend.

Yury D.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Jersey Roofing did an amazing job on my recent roof replacement project, at a reasonable price. Greg came out to do an estimate, and within a week the job was scheduled. The crew completed the roof and pointed out problem areas that they were already prepared for. They arrived on time and began work promptly. They were able to complete by the afternoon (5-6 hours)
Most impressive was the clean up job. With a ton of shingles and wood replaced, I was expecting at least some debris left over, but the crew did a thorough job of removing all materials and placing everything back that was moved (my gas grill and lawn lights). Extremely professional and efficient.
Greg was very communicative and kept me updated via text as the status progressed. Highly recommended.

Rob A.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Jersey Roofing. They started early and ended late. Property was left clean. The owner and his team were easy to work with. They were responsive, courteous, professional and the finished product was spectacular. I would definitely use them again, but I hope to never have to.

Stephen R.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Jersey Roofing replaced my roof last week. They were efficient and professional. I also appreciated their excellent customer service. Greg was quick to respond to my calls and answer all my questions. I am very pleased with the job Jersey Roofing did.

Nancy M.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Jersey Roofing just finished installing my new roof and we’re extremely happy and satisfied with the results. They were honest and straightforward in their assessment of the damage and what repairs needed to be made. Armando, the supervisor, took his time in thoroughly explaining all that was done to my roof and answered any and all questions we had to our complete satisfaction. As stated before, we are very satisfied with Jersey Roofing and the lifetime guarantee that comes with the Owens Corning system was the extra benefit that made choosing this company over others worthwhile.

Carlos Suarez

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Jersey Roofing is the BEST roofing company in NJ. Greg is very professional and willing to work with me. The crew worked nonstop from 7:30 am till well after sunset. Clean-up was perfect. The finished product made my 117 year old house look new (well almost). THANK YOU Greg and Jersey Roofing!

Nick S.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

This company was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their services to anyone.

Jennifer S.

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

The workers are very polite. They came on time and finished on time as promised. The quality of work is beautiful and they even did some repairs on the roof before he came to do the new one.

Yuri Y.