Licensed & Insured: HIC 13VH06259200

Roofing Services

New Jersey Roofing Contractor

Jersey Roofing - “We are on top of all your roofing needs!”

Have a leaking roof? Missing shingles? Call Jersey Roofing for a free inspection to make sure your roof is up to keeping your home dry and insulated for weather. Jersey Roofing is the leading roofing company in New Jersey with over 20 years experience, offering residential and commercial roofing services including roof repair and new roof installation. We are factory trained in the highest standards to deliver best quality of workmanship. At Jersey Roofing, we know that every job we do is a huge investment for you, and that you want it done right. Our experienced staff is ready to work with you every step of the way, from the initial roofing planning stages to the finish touches. We are a full-service roofing company with a wide range of experience. Our Experienced team of Roofers and support staff specialize in: New Roofing, Roof Repair, Shingle Roofing, Slate Roofing, and Flat Roofing. Providing you with superior customer service is a priority at Jersey Roofing. We are committed to offering homeowners the best quality, service and value for their roofing needs. If you are in need of residential or commercial roofing services including 24HR EMERGENCY SERVICE please fill out our contact form or contact us 201-982-2718 to receive a free estimate. Financing is available.

Check Out Our Latest Projects

Request A FREE Estimate

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Customer Reviews - Write A Review

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 403 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2013

Great

Al O.

Install or Repair a Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2013

Excellent service, excellent quality, and an excellent price. We were in a bind because we discovered a big problem with our roof. We had a new roof over our heads in less than a week. Their team was efficient, friendly, and cleaned up. Greg was outstanding. The roof looks beautiful and we are sincerely thankful for their service. Their labor warranty is unbeatable. You will not regret hiring these top notch roofing professionals.

David S.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2013

Very easy to work with- roof installed in one day- there was a minor problem that was repaired inside that was repaired before they left. Cleanup excellent. Roof looks great!

Marina L.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2013

Ervis and his team we’re very professional. They were able to do the job quickly and efficiently and took the necessary time to clean up any debris from our yard. It looks great and we will recommend them to anyone! Thanks Jersey Roofing!

Marina L.

Renovate or Repair a Home

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2012

My husband and I were so impressed with the roofing job Jersey Roofing did for our daughter s house that we asked Greg if he could re-do a botched chimney done by another contractor, who would not stand by his work. He said he was able to do it and the result was fantastic. His crew worked very hard for two days and got the job done a day early. Very solid and beautiful result. Relieved all the anxiety caused by the other contractor. Very reasonable cost as well. Will highly recommend Jersey Roofing to everyone. So glad to know they can do more than roofs!

Deborah M.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2012

I wholeheartedly endorse this company. They replaced our roof in two days in the midst of the coronavirus pandemic. We never saw them; all done electronically. Very well done and excellent cleanup. Courteous and responsive on email

Cathryn C.

Install or Repair a Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2012

I hired Jersey Roofing for a tear-off and replacement of a really old roof on my daughter's house in West Milford after I read all the great reviews. They did a superb job which included replacing all the old, rotted wood underneath and installing new gutters and leaders. Done in just 2 days. Greg is a stand-up guy and the job was so good we hired them for a project on our own house, which also came out fantastic. Very fair pricing. Can't recommend them highly enough!

David M.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2012

The guys did a great job. They were courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. My wife’s gardens were a concern for falling debris but they handled it well. The cleanup was thorough and you would never know they were here except for the new roof.

Joseph S.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2012

Workers showed up on time, were very organized and courteous, and did a great job cleaning up when done. They explained the process and assured us of the workmanship. Greg, the owner, was also very involved throughout the job.

Lou L.

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2012

Worked very quickly. Consulted with me on all issues, did excellent work, and did a thorough cleanup when they finished

Mike D.