Licensed & Insured: HIC 13VH06259200

Skylights Services

Skylights Installation

We know the value a skylight can add to your home. At Jersey Roofing we are qualified to help you select, properly place, repair and correctly install a quality skylight.

Servicing and maintaining your skylight is also extremely important. A leaky skylight may be an indication of a serious hidden damage.

If you notice a leak around your skylight, you’ll need to have your skylight inspected as soon as possible. Well-maintained skylights offer bright natural light and enhance the comfort and appeal of your home for many years to come.

Check Out Our Latest Projects

Request A FREE Estimate

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Customer Reviews - Write A Review

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 400 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Without a doubt! Thank you, Joe Zacco

Joe Z.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Absolutely.

Karen L.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Jersey Roofing. Greg coordinated the whole job from beginning to end.

David B.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

You have to stay on top of them but they do good work.

Nick S.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Greg is an A+! He knows what he is talking about, understands what needs to be done and I consider him an expert. The crew trickles down from him and they mirror him! Without him, I don’t know where I’d be.

Kenneth H.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

If you are looking for roof replacement, I highly recommend Jersey Roofing LLC for their quality of work, punctuality, cleanness after job and their customer services. I am glad that I chose them among 4 vendors that I received quotations. Jersey Roofing was not the cheapest, but I could gain a sense of assurance and yes, they delivered.

Takako M.

Roofing Service

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Some issues, but they completed the job. Went with Owens Corning for the lifetime warranty and their rating for this installer.

Ken N.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

They really worked hard and long hours to make sure that we were happy when they left. They took us through everything with the hiccups to make sure we were good with the project. The owner of Jersey Roofing came over and was really nice and everyone was easy to work with.

Denise G.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Everything was outstanding.

Steve D.

Roofing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I have already recommend them!

Sean A